Chickasaw County  Historical & Genealogical Society, Inc.


Please feel free to contact the Society by mail.  The mailing address is PO Box 42, Houston, MS 38851. 

To contact society board members by e-mail, please click on any of the following names.


Shirley Sisk, President

Lamar Beaty, Vice President

Tabitha Cheney, Secretary

Gary Huffman, Treasurer

Sally Beaty, Editor, Times Past

Larry Davis, Past President


Return to Home Page